Dan Lang - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"I really enjoyed working with Dan.

He is very good at what he does, and has a friendly demeanor. All interactions were smooth, with quick responses. He knows what he is doing." Date 2/2/19 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Leesville, SC.

timw144

"Absolutely the Best real estate professional in the business!

! Dan exceeds all expectations for his clients with professionalism, loyalty, and expertise." Review dated 1/25/18

Chris from Leesville, SC

We were fortunate to have the opportunity to work with Dan when searching for a home.

He is professional, hard working and very personable. Having moved to SC from NC we were in need of a realtor that knew the area well. Dan listened to our wants and needs for a new home-amenities, location and price range. He maintained regular communication, answering questions, researching homes and providing feedback. Dan made sure we were kept informed throughout the entire process. He followed up with sellers, inspectors, closing personnel, mortgage brokers and anything we needed assistance with to assure a smooth transition from buyer to home owner. Our positive experience makes it easy to recommend working with Dan Lang when considering buying or selling a home.

Sheila

"Dan is a great Realtor.

He listens; his customer service is noteworthy. I know he will respond in a timely manner and has my best interest in mind. A skilled negotiator, I highly recommend him to everyone." Date 2/21/19

dubosecaroline

"Very good agent always there to help, I will recommend him to any customer.

" Review dated 6/30/18

Jose from Lexington, SC

"dan is top notch he goes above and beyond for his customers to meet their needs i would reccomend his service to anyone who is buying or selling a home he was a plesure to work with and found me my dream home within a few weeks.

" Date 10/1/18 See it on: https://www.facebook.com/pg/DanLangRealtor/reviews/

William R.

"Dan was a joy to work with, we went to look at a house I was interested in and ended up also looking at another house in the neighborhood and it is now my forever home.

Dan got us in to see the house within 15 minutes and it ended up being the one. His communication was superb throughout the process and he’s a warm hearted person. I will recommend him to everyone I know!" Date 02/06/2019 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lexington, SC.

circasamaxo

"Dan is an absolutely great realtor.

He helps to get a house ready for listing. I got an offer, which I accepted, at the first day of listing of my house with Dan. I strongly recommend him." Review dated 2/4/18

Vladimir from Chapin, SC

"In a market so saturated with Real Estate agents and companies, there are many to choose from.

Dan Lang and his team at Fathom Realty in Chapin, are not only experts in the Real Estate market, but in making the process seamless as well. Working with Dan as a Mortgage Lender, I am confident that the clients we work with together will be treated with excellence. He is a pleasure to work with, and a great example of a Real Estate Broker to his team. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for an extremely motivated company with buying or selling transactions. Thank you Dan! Stacie Connelly Mortgage Options Mortgage Loan Specialist 803-920-5127." Review dated 11/8/18

Stacie from Columbia, SC

"Dan Lang is top notch his service is amazing and he cares about his clients and their needs he exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to find me the perfect house would highly recomend him for anyone looking for a house.

" Review dated 10/11/18

Willie from Chapin, SC

"Dan is dedicated, engaged, and knows his stuff!

He recently sold our home and provided excellent pricing advice resulting in an offer within 48 hours. He provided guidance and kept us updated along the way. He responds promptly to texts and calls and truly cares about his clients. We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend him!" Date 8/1/2019 See it on: https://www.facebook.com/pg/DanLangRealtor/reviews/

Jennifer E

"Knowledgeable, personable, and truly cares.

..Dan Lang’s customer service is unrivaled!!!" Review dated 2/3/18

Jason from Columbia, SC

"After making the decision to move out of state to care for aging parents, we wanted to get our house sold as quickly as possible.

Dan did an exceptional job promoting and showing the property resulting in multiple offers within one week! Dan guided us through the entire process, even though we were out of state for much of the time. We were very pleased with the service Dan provided and recommend him highly." Review dated 8/27/18

Ginger from Lexington, SC

"The plan and communication Dan put in place was exceptional.

" Review dated 1/25/18

Matthew from Blythewood, SC

"Dan went above and beyond our expectations for a realtor.

He took time to ask what we were looking for in a home and listened to our likes/dislikes about properties. He completed an abundance of research to help determine the best choices for viewing. Each property was previewed to help assure a productive day of "home shopping" but, he always left the choice to us. When we decided on a home, Dan helped guide us through the particulars so everything went smoothly. He communicated regularly and made himself available for appointments as well as Q and A. Dan is personable and professional. His commitment to excellence in service speaks volumes about his work ethic and integrity. We consider ourselves fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with him." Review dated 01/01/2019

Sheila from Columbia, SC

"Dan made my home buying experience as simple and painless as possible all while making sure that I was satisfied every step of the way.

" Review dated 1/25/18

Joy from Simpsonville, SC

"I can’t say enough good things about Dan Lang, I was very blessed to have him as my realtor.

I was moving from out of state and only had a couple of different times to come to SC to view homes. Dan made sure he knew what I really wanted in a home and took that very seriously. When a new listing came up that met my criteria he would contact me, if I thought it looked promising he would go look at the house himself, give me feedback and take extra pictures if he thought I needed them. Dan was always prompt, very professional, knowledgeable, patient and was never pushy. He respected my price range and negotiated what I know to be a great price. I would highly recommend Dan for any of your real estate needs. You will be more than pleased." Review dated 1/26/18

Diana from Lexington, SC

"Dan is an extremely dedicated and knowledgeable agent.

We provide home inspections for his clients and he truly cares about providing the highest level of customer service for each one. He understands the stress of military relocation and can make the entire process go more smoothly." Date 6/12/2019 See it on: https://www.facebook.com/pg/DanLangRealtor/reviews/

Jennifer W.

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional attitude.

Couldn't ask for more in a real estate agent." Review dated 1/25/18

Bruce from Greenwood, SC

"Very competent realtor.

House sold quickly!" Review dated 5/17/18

Carla from Prosperity, SC

"Dan is the man!

Super knowledgeable! People focused, performance driven." Date 3/30/19 See it on: https://www.facebook.com/pg/DanLangRealtor/reviews/

Ben L.

"Dan did a fantastic job for us!

. He is a man of his word and did everything asked of him on time. We tried to sell our home a number of times over the years with no success.He had it sold within a month! Thank you Dan!!" Review dated 8/5/18

Jack from Cross Hill, SC

"Dan was fantastic, the best real estate man ever.

We purchased a house from out of state and he went way beyond to help us. Use Dan to purchase your home, really." Date 4/14/19

Kathy N.
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I would recommend Dan Lang to anyone searching for a home. He made our home buying experience very easy and relaxing. He always answered when we called and throughout the process he would always keep ... more "
5/5.0
by Sheilaboyd1973
"Dan is dedicated, engaged, and knows his stuff! He recently sold our home and provided excellent pricing advice resulting in an offer within 48 hours. He provided guidance and kept us updated along the ... more "
5/5.0
by Jennifer eybl
"My sister-in-law and I began looking for property in the Laurens, SC Area. We attempted to a contact a couple of agents and unfortunately none of them seemed real interested in assisting us. We saw one ... more "
5/5.0
by pnap727

Property Search