Dan Lang - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"Dan Lang is top notch his service is amazing and he cares about his clients and their needs he exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to find me the perfect house would highly recomend him for anyone looking for a house.

" Review dated 10/11/18

Willie from Chapin, SC

"The plan and communication Dan put in place was exceptional.

" Review dated 1/25/18

Matthew from Blythewood, SC

"I can’t say enough good things about Dan Lang, I was very blessed to have him as my realtor.

I was moving from out of state and only had a couple of different times to come to SC to view homes. Dan made sure he knew what I really wanted in a home and took that very seriously. When a new listing came up that met my criteria he would contact me, if I thought it looked promising he would go look at the house himself, give me feedback and take extra pictures if he thought I needed them. Dan was always prompt, very professional, knowledgeable, patient and was never pushy. He respected my price range and negotiated what I know to be a great price. I would highly recommend Dan for any of your real estate needs. You will be more than pleased." Review dated 1/26/18

Diana from Lexington, SC

"After making the decision to move out of state to care for aging parents, we wanted to get our house sold as quickly as possible.

Dan did an exceptional job promoting and showing the property resulting in multiple offers within one week! Dan guided us through the entire process, even though we were out of state for much of the time. We were very pleased with the service Dan provided and recommend him highly." Review dated 8/27/18

Ginger from Lexington, SC

"Dan was a joy to work with, we went to look at a house I was interested in and ended up also looking at another house in the neighborhood and it is now my forever home.

Dan got us in to see the house within 15 minutes and it ended up being the one. His communication was superb throughout the process and he’s a warm hearted person. I will recommend him to everyone I know!" Date 02/06/2019 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lexington, SC.

circasamaxo

"Dan went above and beyond our expectations for a realtor.

He took time to ask what we were looking for in a home and listened to our likes/dislikes about properties. He completed an abundance of research to help determine the best choices for viewing. Each property was previewed to help assure a productive day of "home shopping" but, he always left the choice to us. When we decided on a home, Dan helped guide us through the particulars so everything went smoothly. He communicated regularly and made himself available for appointments as well as Q and A. Dan is personable and professional. His commitment to excellence in service speaks volumes about his work ethic and integrity. We consider ourselves fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with him." Review dated 01/01/2019

Sheila from Columbia, SC

"Dan was fantastic, the best real estate man ever.

We purchased a house from out of state and he went way beyond to help us. Use Dan to purchase your home, really." Date 4/14/19

Kathy N.

"Knowledgeable, personable, and truly cares.

..Dan Lang’s customer service is unrivaled!!!" Review dated 2/3/18

Jason from Columbia, SC

"Very competent realtor.

House sold quickly!" Review dated 5/17/18

Carla from Prosperity, SC

"Absolutely the Best real estate professional in the business!

! Dan exceeds all expectations for his clients with professionalism, loyalty, and expertise." Review dated 1/25/18

Chris from Leesville, SC

"In a market so saturated with Real Estate agents and companies, there are many to choose from.

Dan Lang and his team at Fathom Realty in Chapin, are not only experts in the Real Estate market, but in making the process seamless as well. Working with Dan as a Mortgage Lender, I am confident that the clients we work with together will be treated with excellence. He is a pleasure to work with, and a great example of a Real Estate Broker to his team. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for an extremely motivated company with buying or selling transactions. Thank you Dan! Stacie Connelly Mortgage Options Mortgage Loan Specialist 803-920-5127." Review dated 11/8/18

Stacie from Columbia, SC

"Dan is a great Realtor.

He listens; his customer service is noteworthy. I know he will respond in a timely manner and has my best interest in mind. A skilled negotiator, I highly recommend him to everyone." Date 2/21/19

dubosecaroline

"Dan is an absolutely great realtor.

He helps to get a house ready for listing. I got an offer, which I accepted, at the first day of listing of my house with Dan. I strongly recommend him." Review dated 2/4/18

Vladimir from Chapin, SC

"I really enjoyed working with Dan.

He is very good at what he does, and has a friendly demeanor. All interactions were smooth, with quick responses. He knows what he is doing." Date 2/2/19 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Leesville, SC.

timw144

"Dan made my home buying experience as simple and painless as possible all while making sure that I was satisfied every step of the way.

" Review dated 1/25/18

Joy from Simpsonville, SC

"Very good agent always there to help, I will recommend him to any customer.

" Review dated 6/30/18

Jose from Lexington, SC

"Dan did a fantastic job for us!

. He is a man of his word and did everything asked of him on time. We tried to sell our home a number of times over the years with no success.He had it sold within a month! Thank you Dan!!" Review dated 8/5/18

Jack from Cross Hill, SC

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional attitude.

Couldn't ask for more in a real estate agent." Review dated 1/25/18

Bruce from Greenwood, SC
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"DAN LANG MADE OUR HOME BUYING EXPIERENCE PLEASANT, SMOOTH, AND EASY. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT ON GETTING THE ANSWERS WE NEEDED. HE TOOK TIME AND PAYED ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS AND ... more "
5/5.0
by Shawn Carroway
"I really enjoyed working with Dan. He is very good at what he does, and has a friendly demeanor. All interactions were smooth, with quick responses. He knows what he is doing. more "
5/5.0
by timw144
"Dan is a great Realtor. He listens; his customer service is noteworthy. I know he will respond in a timely manner and has my best interest in mind. A skilled negotiator, I highly recommend him to ... more "
5/5.0
by dubosecaroline

Property Search